Meilleur tarif disponible

Wifi gratuit

Pas de frais de réservation

Emplacement parfait

 

 

Au sujet du chef Brian McDermott

Brian McDermott est un chef primé de Co Donegal

Brian McDermott est un chef primé de Co Donegal, ainsi que le chef-propriétaire du Foyle Hotel récemment restauré par le chef Brian McDermott à Moville. Originaire de Burt voisin, il a publié son deuxième livre de cuisine, Donegal Table de Brian McDermott, à l'acclamation critique et populaire plus tôt cette année. Il est un favori dans le circuit des festivals de cuisine irlandais, et est très recherché comme chef de démonstration et MC dans les festivals de Taste of Donegal aux Championnats nationaux de labour. Il est un habitué de la télévision et de la radio dans toute l'Irlande, y compris le Today Show sur RTÉ 1 et Mark Patterson Show de la BBC Radio Foyle. En 2018, il a été nommé héros local de l'alimentation d'Ulster aux prestigieux Irish Restaurant Awards.

Brian Mc Dermott's

Table de Donegal

Délicieux cuisine tous les jours

L'un des souvenirs les plus marquants de Brian à Burt, dans le comté de Donegal, c'est que sa famille s'est réunie à la table de la cuisine de sa mère et s'est connectée à sa cuisine familiale. Et ici, à Donegal Table, il célèbre le meilleur de la chaleur et des traditions de son comté natal.

Brian croit que chaque famille peut profiter d'une cuisine savoureuse et saine basée sur les produits locaux, et dans cette collection de recettes réalisables, abordables et accessibles, il y en a pour tous les goûts.

En plus de sa beauté naturelle inégalée, Donegal est réputé pour la qualité de ses fruits de mer et de ses produits. Cette beauté et ces ingrédients locaux sont ce qui inspire Brian tous les jours et sont parfaitement mis en valeur dans ces recettes. De la tarte au poisson Wild Atlantic Way et au Gammon Donegal glacé au miel, en passant par le pain de masse épais et la tarte aux pommes irlandaise rustique, il y a des plats pour tous les goûts. Vous n'aurez pas besoin d'encouragement pour plonger et expérimenter votre propre goût de Donegal autour de votre propre table de cuisine.

Visitez ChefBrianMcDermott.com

Emplacement de l'hôtel Foyle Hotel

L'Hôtel Foyle est idéalement situé à Moville, Donegal

Best Available Rate

Free WiFi

No Booking Fee

Perfect Location

 

 

About Chef Brian McDermott

Brian McDermott is an award-winning chef from Co Donegal

Brian McDermott is an award-winning chef from Co Donegal, as well as chef-proprietor of the newly-restored Foyle Hotel by Chef Brian McDermott in Moville. Originally from nearby Burt, he published his second cookery book, Brian McDermott's Donegal Table, to critical and popular acclaim earlier this year. He is a firm favourite on the Irish food festival circuit, and is highly sought after as a demo chef and MC at festivals from Taste of Donegal to the National Ploughing Championships. He is a regular on TV and radio throughout Ireland, including the Today Show on RTÉ 1 and BBC Radio Foyle’s Mark Patterson Show. In 2018 he was named Ulster's Local Food Hero at the prestigious Irish Restaurant Awards.

 

 

 

 

 

Brian Mc Dermott's

Donegal Table

Delicious Everyday Cooking

One of Brian’s strongest memories of growing up in Burt in County Donegal is his family coming together at his mother’s kitchen table and connecting over her home cooking. And here, in Donegal Table, he celebrates the best of his home county’s warmth and traditions.

Brian believes that tasty, healthy food based around local produce is something every family can enjoy, and in this collection of achievable, affordable and accessible recipes, there’s something for everyone to try.

Apart from its unsurpassed natural beauty, Donegal is renowned for the quality of its seafood and produce. That beauty and those local ingredients are what inspire Brian every day and are perfectly showcased in these recipes. From Wild Atlantic Way Fish Pie and Honey-Glazed Donegal Gammon to Thick Batch Loaf and Rustic Irish Apple Pie, there are dishes to suit every taste. You’ll need no encouragement to dive in and experience your own taste of Donegal round your own kitchen table.

Visit ChefBrianMcDermott.com

Foyle Hotel Location

The Foyle Hotel is ideally located in Moville, Donegal

Inishowen's Chef Brian and Brenda McDermott have won a top award to be counted among the best food, drink and hospitality businesses in Ireland.
Read More...